There are 6 counties in Falerin, which hold much political merit and independance. The counties each are unique in terms of history, geography, demographics and climate, and all hold their own political rights and have their own laws.

Counties are governed by a count or countess. The title of count or countess is gained in a similar way to that of a prince or princess; the firstborn child of the previous count is coronated ruler of their respective counties upon the death of their parents. In addition, a count can be handpicked by the prince or princess.

There are 5 counties in Falerin. The counties, in descending order of size, are: Dolohor County, Tulkfas County, Waybryre County, Ethlon County and Vallahiere County. The counties each has their own respective pages that describe them in detail.



Support TerraChronica